Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Our Jumping & Show Hunter People

Meet the: Administration Team and Board Members

Also the members of ESNZ Jumping’s Committees: FEI, Performance, Technical portfolios and National Selectors

Our Team

Marilyn Thompson

Jumping Sport Manager

marilyn@nzequestrian.org.nz

Jumping Office Hours are 8.30 – 4.30 Monday to Friday.  
For all membership and registration inquiries please contact the National Office membership team.

Holly Aliprantis

Jumping Administrator

jumping@nzequestrian.org.nz

04 499 8994 ext 205

027 844 1752

Jumping Office Hours are 8.30 – 4.30 Monday to Friday.  
For all membership and registration inquiries please contact the National Office membership team.

FEI Committee

Maurice Beatson – Chair
027 450 9426
squirrel.hill@inspire.net.nz

Gerrit Beker
Fiona Bentley
Emma Buckingham
Tanya Hansen
Ray Egarr
Ashley Hart
Vicki Lawson                     
Yvette Lawson 
Judy Bowen
Jenny Booth            

Performance Committee

Penny Tapley – Chair
027 232 4557
amanda@srvs.co.nz

Jackie Jermyn
Mandy Illston
Sally Steiner
Claire Wilson
Amanda Illston

Riders’ Committee

Claire Wilson (Chairperson)
06 858 6313
clairejumps@xtra.co.nz

 

Sarah Forman (Northern North Island)
021 182 4174
sarah.forman@forman.gen.nz

 

Zoe Shore (South Island)
027 284 4867
zoe_shore@yahoo.com

 

Lucy Maley (Show Hunter)
03 318 7227
kmaley@farmside.co.nz

Technical Committee

Amanda Illston – Chair
027 232 4557
amanda@srvs.co.nz

Judy Bowen – Steward General
021 103 8735 
jach711@xtra.co.nz

Gerrit Beker
Fiona Bentley
Roger Laplanche
Malcolm McKee
Megan Myers
Claire Wilson

National Jumping Selectors

Jackie Jermyn (Chair)

Chris Harris (South Island)

Oliver Edgecombe (High Performance)

Philippa Howells (North Island)

Other ESNZ Representatives

ESNZ Jumping representative on ESNZ Board: Jenny Booth
ESNZ Jumping representative on ESNZ Technical Committee: Mandy Illston
ESNZ Jumping representative on NI NEC: Craig and Jenny Booth
ESNZ Jumping representative on SI NEC: Gus Taylor
ESNZ Jumping publicity officer: Diana Dobson
ESNZ Jumping representative on HOY equestrian committee: Kaye Williams & Ross Coles