ESNZ is migrating to a new database system. You may view the website but purchases through the shop, memberships, equine and result updates are currently disabled. For urgent enquires please contact us

Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch

Our People

Administration Team
Board Members
Elected & Appointed Roles

Our Team

Sport Manager

Wendy Hamerton
04 471 5849 / 027 240 2702

Dressage Office Hours are 8.30 – 4.30 Monday to Friday.  For all membership and registration inquiries please contact the National Office membership team.

Series Points Coordinator

Jos Gresham
027 322 1717


Board Members


Scott McKenna
021 222 0286


Sarah Hazlewood
021 270 0283


Judith Cunningham
027 222 0066


Andra Mobberley
021 026 771 57

Marketing & Communication

Alicia Cameron
021 078 4229


Elected & Appointed Roles

Island Rider Representatives

Role: Island Rider Representatives are elected to the national committee by riders at each Island Championship annually. Their role on the national committee is to specifically represent the views of riders and advocate on their behalf,  in addition to contributing to whole of sport development strategies 


2020/21 Rider Representatives

North Island
Jody Hartstone
 027 280 3369

South Island 
Anna Gale


Steward General

Rachel McCallum
Level 1  FEI Steward

The Steward General is responsible for overseeing dressage steward education. Contact the Dressage SG with queries about stewarding and if you would like a stewards course in your area.

Young Rider Convenors

North Island
Cathy Vennell  
027 275 3549

South Island
Lynda Dann
021 909 733


NEC Committee Representatives

Taupo NEC
Jon Williamson

Christchurch NEC