Pryde’s Easifeed and Dressage NZ congratulate the 2019/20 Young Rider Development Scholarship winners 

South Island: Tessa Jones
North Island; Rebecca Mobberley 
Scholarship Winners receive: 

  • 8 bags of Pryde’s Easifeed 
  • Complimentary Equine Nutrition advice for throughout their riding career
  • A lesson with a top level Pryde’s sponsored rider
  • A beautiful  “Pryde’s EasiFeed Youth Development Scholarship”” presentation rug 

Applications for the Pryde’s Easifeed 2020 Development Camps well exceeded previous numbers demonstrating the value the camps offer younger dressage enthusiasts. In line with modern thinking around young athlete development and now adopted by many other sporting codes, no selections have been made and all riders who applied to take advantage of this development opportunity have been invited to participate in the camps. Congratulations to to all riders who showed this commitment to the dressage pathway of learning 

South Island: 

Annabelle Gibson SCNO
Beth Condon Canterbury
Brooklyn Crow Otago
Caitlin Murphy Marlborough
Caitlyn Hey Canterbury
Carys Gale Marlborough
Charlotte Delany Marlborough
Charlotte Thomas Canterbury
Courtney Longman Central Otago
Ella Fitzsimons Canterbury
Emily Dennis Otago
Emily van Herpt Canterbury
Emma Rodd Nelson
Georgia Allison Canterbury
Georgie Anderson Otago
Hannah Forsyth Marlborough
Jessica Roy Southland
Jorja Dann Canterbury
Kate Stalker Southland
Katie Fitzsimons Canterbury
Kimberley Clearwater Southland
Macy Morgan Nelson
Madeline Collins Canterbury
Melia Picard Nelson
Olivia Goodwillie Canterbury
Rilee McMeekin Nelson
Sarah Boles de Boer SCNO
Sophie Smith SCNO
Tessa Jones Southland

North Island:  

Alana England Waitemata
Alexander Hope Auckland 
Aliya Allen Wairarapa
Andrea Hughes HORO
Anna Wilson Waikato
Anya Wilson Wellington
Bella Cornelius Waitemata
Danielle Peck Wairarapa
Eden Annabell Auckland 
Ella Cooper-Levin Waikato
Elsie Allsop Auckland 
Emily Shepherd Wellington
Emily Townsend Auckland 
Emma Dickons Central Districts
Frankie Lawn Taranaki
Freya Diggle Wellington
Georgia Kennedy-Jarmen Auckland 
Georgia Mullins Waitemata
Georgie Vennell Bay of Plenty
Georgina Fryatt Central Districts
Grace Purdie Waikato
Jessi Joll Northland
Jessica Lawrence Northern Hawkes Bay
Kate Potter Waikato
Katie Graham Waikato
Lexie Orange Waitemata
Luca Swale Waikato
Madeleine Leslie Wellington
Mindy Malone Wellington
Morgan Abel-Pattinson Auckland 
Natalie Dawson Bay of Plenty
Natalie James Wairarapa
Olivia Annabell Auckland 
Piper Crake Waiteata
Rebecca Mobberley Wairarapa
Samantha Wells Waikato
Tannah Johnson Auckland 
Teagan McCaughey Wellington
Zara Cowen Waikato