Following the resignation of Jessica Kennedy from the Endurance Board nominations are now open for the vacant position of a South Island ESNZ Endurance Board member.

Nominations will close at 5pm on the 10th May 2020.  

Should an election be required the voting will be done online and voting will be open from 12th – 19th May 2020 with an announcement of the new Board member made on the 20th May.

The Returning Officer for the By-election is Emma Gowan, ESNZ Operations Manager.

Nomination Form                 
Questions to be answered by candidates                   
Board Member Position Description